Simply Self Storage | Self Storage Facilities | View Current Storage Unit Specials

Call Us Toll Free 1.877.STORE.HERE

Find Storage Now

We have over 100 locations nationwide

Chicago Self Storage

We have many great locations of our storage units in the Chicago area. Below is a list of storage units in or around Chicago. Click on the name of any self storage link below to go directly to that self storage location page and sign-up directly online. Many of the Chicago self storage units are currently running a special - make sure to check the individual self storage page for more current deals.

Simply Self Storage - Bolingbrook/Romeoville
300 East North Frontage Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: (630) 972-1806
Fax: (630) 689-9415
E-Mail: bolingbrook@simplyss.com


Simply Self Storage - Danville
1810 East Vorhees Street
Danville, IL 61834
Phone: 217-443-3810
Fax: (866) 472-7095
E-Mail: danville@simplyss.com


Simply Self Storage - Deerfield/Northbrook
177 Deerlake Rd.
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 940-4440
Fax: (847) 984-0557
E-Mail: deerfield@simplyss.com


Simply Self Storage - Glenview / Niles
747 Milwaukee Ave.
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: (847) 724-2220
Fax: (847) 779-0392
E-Mail: glenview@simplyss.com


Simply Self Storage - Highland Park
1505 Old Deerfield Road
Highland Park/Lake Forest, IL 60035
Phone: (847) 831-3100
Fax: (847) 984-0553
E-Mail: highlandpark@simplyss.com


Simply Self Storage - Hoffman Estates
2775 W. Bode Rd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone: (847) 798-7474
Fax: (847) 220-9230
E-Mail: hoffmanestates@simplyss.com


Simply Self Storage - Palatine
2025 North Hicks Rd
Palatine, IL 60074
Phone: (847) 934-4247
Fax: (847) 637-0410
E-Mail: palatine@simplyss.com


Simply Self Storage - Randall Rd/St Charles
248 N. Randall Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 587-8600
Fax: (630) 689-1271
E-Mail: randallrd@simplyss.com


Simply Self Storage - Wheeling/Buffalo Grove
211 North Elmhurst Rd
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: (847) 459-4777
Fax: (847) 637-0409
E-Mail: wheeling@simplyss.com


Call us toll free at 1.877.STORE.HERE (877.786.7343)